Faculty

John Davis, M.D.
davis.john4@mayo.edu
Associate Professor of Medicine
Division of Rheumatology, Mayo Clinic Rochester

Hilary DuBrock, M.D.
DuBrock.Hilary@mayo.edu
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Division of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine, Mayo Clinic Rochester

Fernando C. Fervenza, M.D. Ph.D.
Fervenza.Fernando@mayo.edu
Professor of Medicine
Division of Nephrology and Hypertension, Mayo Clinic Rochester


Ashima Makol, M.D.
Makol.Ashima@mayo.edu
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Division of Rheumatology, Mayo Clinic Rochester

Sanjeev Sethi, M.D. Ph.D.
Sethi.Sanjeev@mayo.edu
Professor of Pathology
Division of Renal Pathology, Department of Surgical Pathology, Mayo Clinic Rochester

Ulrich Specks, M.D.
Specks.Ulrich@mayo.edu
Professor of Medicine
Chair, Division of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine, Mayo Clinic Rochester


Robert Vassallo, M.D.
Vassallo.Robert@mayo.edu
Professor of Medicine
Division of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine, Mayo Clinic Rochester

Kenneth Warrington, M.D.
Warrington.Kenneth@mayo.edu
Professor of Medicine
Chair, Division of Rheumatology, Mayo Clinic Rochester

Steven R. Ytterberg, M.D.
Ytterberg.Steven@mayo.edu
Associate Professor of Medicine
Division of Rheumatology, Mayo Clinic Rochester


Daniel Drömann, M.D.
daniel.droemann@uksh.de
Medical Director
Medizinische Klinik III, Studienzentrum Pneumonolgie und Lungenkrebszentrum, UKSH Campus Lübeck

Bernhard Hellmich, M.D.
b.hellmich@medius-kliniken.de
Professor of Medicine
Chair, Klinik für Innere Medizin, Rheumatologie und Immunologie, Medius Kliniken Kirchheim unter Teck

Jens Y. Humrich, M.D.
jens.humrich@uksh.de
Consultant, Klinik für Rheumatologie und Klinische Immunologie, UKSH Campus Lübeck


Peter Lamprecht, M.D.
peter.lamprecht@uksh.de
Professor of Research (GPA Pathogenesis)
Consultant, Klinik für Rheumatologie und Klinische Immunologie, UKSH Campus Lübeck

Martin Nitschke, M.D.
martin.nitschke@uksh.de
Deputy Director, Medizinische Klinik I, Bereich Nephrologie und Transplantation, UKSH Campus Lübeck

Bernhard Nölle, M.D.
bernhard.noelle@uksh.de
Deputy Director, Klinik für Ophthalmologie, UKSH Campus Kiel


Gabriela Riemekasten, M.D.
gabriela.riemekasten@uksh.de
Professor of Rheumatology and Systemic Inflammatory Disorders
Director, Klinik für Rheumatologie und Klinische Immunologie, UKSH Campus Lübeck